How do I deactivate my account?

You can deactivate your account by clicking on '€œDeactivate my account'€ on the œMy Account€ page. Once your account is deactivated, your progress and data will not be available. If you have a paying account, you won'€t be charged again after your official deactivation date.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Copyright © 2014 EnglishCentral, Inc.

}